Hotel Brunnenhof International
Burgwedeler Str. 1, 30900 Wedemark
info@brunnenhof-wedemark.de
Reservierung

Welcome to Hotel Brunnenhof

individually designed double rooms in the 3*** and 4**** star class with high-quality furniture that are also available for use as single rooms. It goes without saying that we have an underground car park at your disposal, and our attentive service staff offer you a rich breakfast in a comfortable atmosphere. Step into the private ambience of the comfortable Hotel Brunnenhof International and look forward to the amenities awaiting you here. The hotel is conveniently situated, with just a few kilometers to the motorways A2 / A7 / A352 and to Hannover airport (10 km). Our experienced kitchen team brings you culinary delights with a variety of local and international dishes.  

The modern Hotel Brunnenhof International in Wedemark has over 50 rooms with fully furnished bathrooms, some of them are suited for people with disabilities, and a special place to enjoy is our comfortable honeymoon suite. You can keep your valuables in your in-room safe, and your car is safely guarded in our in-house underground car park.

Your hotel in Wedemark

Rooms

Zimmer

All room prices include:

Our exclusive business and gourmet breakfast A place in our own underground car park, and of course Wireless LAN / WiFi by German Hotspot

Meetings

Zimmer

Meetings in a quiet atmosphere

Meeting arrangements in 3 rooms
from 8 to 60 people

Block seating up to 20 persons
U-shape seating up to 50 persons
Parliament seating up to 60 persons

Restaurant

Zimmer

Local and international cuisine in our restaurant “Wirtshaus”

In our restaurant “Wirtshaus” you can enjoy one of our specialities, steaks with delicious side dishes. In our menu you will also find vegetarian dishes and a variety of characteristic regional meals.

Tour

Enjoy our restaurant and bar

 

Contact

Imprint | Privacy Policy

Hotel Brunnenhof International
Burgwedeler Str. 1, 30900 Wedemark
info@brunnenhof-wedemark.de
Reservierung

Willkommen im Hotel Brunnenhof

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft. Das Hotel Brunnenhof International verfügt über 50 individuell eingerichtete Doppelzimmer im 3*** und 4**** Sterne Bereich, die selbstverständlich als Einzelzimmer gebucht werden können. Die gehobene Ausstattung ist genauso selbstverständlich wie ein aufmerksamer Service, eine Tiefgarage, eine nette Atmosphäre und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett. Tauchen Sie ein in das private Ambiente des gemütlichen Hotel Brunnenhof International und freuen Sie sich auf all die Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie bei uns erwartet. Durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage erreichen Sie nach nur wenigen Kilometern die Autobahnen A2 / A7 / A352 sowie den Flughafen Hannover (10 KM). Für kulinarische Genüsse sorgt unser erfahrenes Küchenteam und verwöhnt Sie nationalen und Internationalen Gerichten.

Das moderne Hotel Brunnenhof International in der Wedemark verfügt über insgesamt 50 Zimmer mit Bad, Dusche und WC, auch behindertengerecht verfügbar oder für besondere Genüsse die komfortable Honeymoonsuite. Ihre Schätze werden sicher geschützt durch Zimmersafes und Ihr Auto steht stets überwacht in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage.

Ihr Hotel in der Wedemark

Zimmer

Zimmer

Für alle Zimmertypen im Preis enthalten:

Unser exklusives Business und Verwöhnfrühstück
Parken in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage
und natürlich
German Hotspot Wireless Lan

Tagungen

Zimmer

Tagen in ruhiger Atmosphäre

Tagungsarragements in 3 Räumen
von 8 Personen bis 60 Personen.

Block bis 20 Personen
U-Form bis 50 Personen
Parlamentarisch bis 60 Personen.

Restaurant

Zimmer

Nationale und internationale Küche im Wirtshaus

Genießen Sie in unserem Restaurant „Wirtshaus“ Steaks mit reichhaltigen Beilagen sind eine unserer Spezialität. Unsere Speisekarte bietet ihnen vegetarische Gerichte ebenso wie regionales und herzhaftes.

Rundgang

Besuchen Sie die Gastronomie im Haus:

 

Kontakt

Impressum